David Bowie 2003-09-08 London ,Hammersmith ,Riverside Studios - A Reality Tour - (Soundboard) - SQ 9

David Bowie 2003-09-08 London ,Hammersmith ,Riverside Studios – A Reality Tour – (Soundboard) – SQ 9

01 New Killer Star.flac
02 Pablo Picasso.flac
03 Never Get Old.flac
04 The Loneliest Guy.flac
05 Looking For Water.flac
06 She’ll Drive The Big Car.flac
07 Days.flac
08 Fall Dog Bombs The Moon.flac
09 Try Some, Buy Some.flac
10 Reality.flac
11 Bring Me The Disco King.flac
12 Hallo Spaceboy.flac
13 Cactus.flac
14 Afraid.flac

Label: Not On label D-DBOW-01
Audio Source: Soundboard
Total running time: 1:07:23
Note: Excellent quality audience recording – I’d give it SQ 9
Attendance: 300
Multi-Foldout Digipak.

The Riverside show from German FM radio broadcast (NDR2) with 3 bonus tracks from the same show Hallo Spaceboy, Cactus and Afraid. Nice package and great soundquality.

 david-bowie-a-reality-tour-innerr1 david-bowie-a-reality-tour-innerr2 david-bowie-a-reality-tour-cd

 david-bowie-a-reality-tour-innerr3 david-bowie-a-reality-tour-innerr4 david-bowie-a-reality-tour-innerr3

The Band
Backing Vocals, Keyboards [Backing] – Catherine Russell
Bass – Gail Ann Dorsey
Drums, Percussion – Sterling Campbell
Guitar – Earl Slick, Gerry Leonard
Keyboards – Mike Garson
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – David Bowie

(Visited 366 times, 1 visits today)