David Bowie 1996-07-18 Phoenix ,Stratford-On-Avon ,Long Marston Airfield - From Phoenix ... The Ashes Shall Rise - SQ 9

David Bowie 1996-07-18 Phoenix ,Stratford-On-Avon ,Long Marston Airfield (Phoenix Festival) – From Phoenix … The Ashes Shall Rise – .
Sound Quality Rating

101. Look Back In Anger.flac
102. Scary Monsters.flac
103. The Heats Filthy Lesson.flac
104. Outside.flac
105. Aladdin Sane.flac
106. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction.flac
107. The Man Who Sold The World.flac
108. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
109. Breaking Glass.flac
110. Telling Lies.flac
111. Jump They Say.flac
112. Under Pressure.flac
113. “Heroes”.flac

114. Pallas Athena [Meat Beat Manifesto Untitled No 1].flac
115. Fame’90 [Remix].flac
201. Strangers When We Meet.flac
202. Lust For Life.flac
203. All The Young Dudes.flac
204. White Light White Heat.flac
205. Moonage Daydream.flac
206. Hallo Spaceboy [Instrumental].flac
207. Nite Flights [Moodswings Remix].flac
208. Jump They Say [Jae-E Dub].flac
209. Pallas Athena [Meat Beat Manifesto Untitled No2].flac
210. Let’s Dance [Music Factory Mastermix].flac
211. Ashes To Ashes [Unreleased 1980 Version ,This is claimed to be an unreleased 12 mins 1980 version].flac

Label : Major Tom – MT001/2
Audio Source : Soundboard – Studio
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:26:16
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : 35.000
Artwork : Yes

 david-bowie-from-phoenix...The-ashes-shall-rise-back  david-bowie-from-phoenix...The-ashes-shall-rise-inner4

 david-bowie-from-phoenix...The-ashes-shall-rise-inner3  david-bowie-from-phoenix...The-ashes-shall-rise-inner1  david-bowie-from-phoenix...The-ashes-shall-rise-inner2  david-bowie-from-phoenix...The-ashes-shall-rise-cd  david-bowie-from-phoenix...The-ashes-shall-rise-cd1

 David Bowie Tour band 1996 – Outside Summer Festivals Tour & East Coast Ballroom Tour
Outside Summer Festivals Tour was a concert tour by David Bowie. Following on from the Outside Tour which ended in February 1996, the tour opened at Nippon Budokan in Tokyo, Japan on 4 June 1996. With a slimmed-down tour band from the previous tour, this tour visited to Japan, Russia and a string of performances on the European Summer festivals circuit.

David Bowie: vocals
Reeves Gabrels: guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey: bass guitar, vocals
Zachary Alford: drums
Mike Garson: keyboards, backing vocals

(Visited 324 times, 1 visits today)