David Bowie 1990-04-29 Pensacola ,Civic Center (off master - 24bit) - SQ -8

David Bowie 1990-04-29 Pensacola ,Civic Center (off master – 24bit) .
Sound Quality Rating

01. Space Oddity
02. Changes
03. TVC 15
04. Rebel Rebel
05. Be My Wife
06. Ashes to Ashes
07. Queen Bitch
08. Fashion
09. Life on Mars?
10. Blue Jean
11. Let’s Dance
12. Stay
13. China Girl
14. Sound and Vision
15. Ziggy Stardust
16. Station to Station
17. Young Americans
18. Suffragette City
19. Fame / Fame ’90 [House Mix]
20. “Heroes”
21. The Jean Genie
22. Pretty Pink Rose
23. Panic in Detroit

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Off master Tape
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:02:22
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : None
Tracksplit : No track makers

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 207 times, 1 visits today)