David Bowie 1990-08-07 Manchester ,Maine Road Stadium - Gonna Shout In Every Night - SQ 8+

David Bowie 1990-08-07 Manchester ,Maine Road Stadium – Gonna Shout In Every Night –
Sound Quality Rating

101. Ode To Joy Intro.flac
102. Space Oddity.flac
103. Rebel Rebel.flac
104. Ashes To Ashes.flac
105. Fashion.flac
106. band introductions.flac
107. Life On Mars.flac
108. Sound And Vision.flac
109. Blue Jean.flac
110. Let’s Dance.flac
111. Stay.flac
112. Ziggy Stardust.flac
113. China Girl.flac
114. Station To Station.flac
115. Young Americans.flac
116. Suffragette City.flac
201. Fame 90.flac
202. “Heroes”.flac
203. The Jean Genie.flac
204. Gloria.flac
205. Modern Love.flac

206. Soundcheck 19:53 min.flac

Label : No label > From The Hunky Geordie Tapes – HGSS02CD
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage Concert : TDK D90
Lineage Soundcheck : Maxell XL90
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:48:39
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : By Steve23yh

“Thank you so much ,Good evening” After Space Oddity

david-bowie-gonna-shout-in-every-night-inner1 david-bowie-gonna-shout-in-every-night-backdavid-bowie-gonna-shout-in-every-night-inner2david-bowie-gonna-shout-in-every-night-inner3

Manchester Maine Road 7th August 1990 – Stay – Ziggy Stardust – China Girl

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums




(Visited 477 times, 1 visits today)