David Bowie 1990-08-22 Oslo ,Jordal Stadion – Live In Norway 1990 - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1990-08-22 Oslo ,Jordal Stadion – Live In Norway 1990 –
Sound Quality Rating

101. Ode To Joy – Space Oddity.Flac
102. Rebel Rebel.Flac
103. Ashes To Ashes.Flac
104. Life On Mars.Flac
105. Stay.Flac
106. Pretty Pink Rose – Blue Jean.Flac
107. Let’s Dance.Flac
108. Sound And Vision.Flac
109. Ziggy Stardust.Flac
110. China Girl.Flac
111. Station To Station.Flac
112. Young Americans.Flac
113. Suffragette City.Flac
201. Fame.Flac
202. Fame 90.Flac
203. “Heroes”.Flac
204. Changes.Flac
205. Fashion.Flac
206. White Light White Heat.Flac
207, The Jean Genie.Flac
208. Gloria.Flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:29:41
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : Yes
Note : Wrong numbering of songs


David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 164 times, 1 visits today)