David Bowie 1990-09-27 Santiago ,Estadio Nacional - David Bowie en Chile - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1990-09-27 Santiago ,Estadio Nacional – David Bowie en Chile –
Sound Quality Rating

101. Space Oddity.flac
102. Life On Mars?.flac
103. Rebel Rebel.flac
104. Ashes To Ashes.flac
105. Stay.flac
106. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
107. Blue Jean.flac
108. Let’s Dance.flac
109. Sound & Vision.flac
110. Ziggy Stardust.flac
111. China Girl.flac
112. Panic In Detroit.flac
113. Young Americans.flac
114. Suffragette City.flac
115. Fame.flac
116. “Heroes”.flac
217. Changes.flac
218. White Light White Heat.flac
219. The Jean Genie – Gloria.flac
220. Fashion.flac
221. Modern Love.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Soundboard
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:29:03
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : Yes
Note: There is also an FM broadcast of 110 min


David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 242 times, 1 visits today)