David Bowie 1990-04-22 Dortmund ,Westfalenhalle - SQ -8

David Bowie 1990-04-22 Dortmund ,Westfalenhalle .
Sound Quality Rating

01. Ode To Joy.flac
02. Space Oddity.flac
03. Changes.flac
04. TVC 15.flac
05. Rebel Rebel.flac
06. Be My Wife.flac
07. Ashes To Ashes.flac
08. Fashion.flac
09. Life On Mars.flac
10. Blue Jean.flac
11. Let’s Dance.flac
12. Stay.flac
13. Band Introductions (cut).flac
14. China Girl.flac
15. Sound And Vision.flac
16. Ziggy Stardust.flac
17. Station To Station.flac
18. Young Americans.flac
19. Suffragette City.flac
20. Fame.flac
21. “Heroes”.flac
22. Panic In Detroit.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : TDK SA 100 tape
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:37:19
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : None
Note : Missing last 2 tracks (“Pretty Pink Rose” & “The jean genie”)

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums





(Visited 82 times, 1 visits today)