David Bowie 1990-09-23 Sao Paulo ,Estadio Do Palmeiras - (FM broadcast) - SQ 8

David Bowie 1990-09-23 Sao Paulo ,Estadio Do Palmeiras – (FM broadcast) .
Sound Quality Rating

01. Ode to Joy.flac
02. Space Oddity.flac
03. Rebel Rebel.flac
04. Ashes To Ashes.flac
05. Band Introductions.flac
06. Life On Mars.flac
07. Fashion.flac
08. Starman.flac
09. Stay.flac
10. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
11. Blue Jean.flac
12. Let’s Dance [Issues at the end possible tape flip].flac
13. Sound And Vision.flac
14. Ziggy Stardust.flac
15. China Girl.flac
16. Young Americans.flac
17. Suffragette City.flac
18. Fame.flac
19. The Jean Genie – Gloria.flac
20. “Heroes”.flac
21. Changes.flac
22. White Light White Heat.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : FM broadcast
Lineage : 2 x C90 Cassettes
Total running time : 1:28:40
Sound Quality : noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : 35.000
Artwork : None
Note: Tape is spoiled by DJ overtalk on some tracks

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 31 times, 1 visits today)