David Bowie 1990-06-24 Detroit ,Auburn Hills Place - Live in Detroit 1990 - SQ 8

David Bowie 1990-06-24 Detroit ,Auburn Hills Place – Live in Detroit 1990 –
Sound Quality Rating

01. Ode to Joy – Space Oddity.flac
02. Changes.flac
03. Rebel Rebel.flac
04. Ashes To Ashes.flac
05. Fashion.flac
06. Band Introductions.flac
07. Life On Mars.flac
08. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
09. Stay.flac
10. Blue Jean.flac
11. Let’s Dance.flac
12. Sound And Vision.flac
13. Ziggy Stardust.flac
14. China Girl.flac
15. Station To Station.flac
16. Young Americans.flac
17. Suffragette City.flac
18. Fame.flac
19. Impromptu Jam.flac
20. “Heroes”.flac
21. Encore flac
22. Panic In Detroit..flac
23. Baby What You Want Me To Do – The Jean Genie – Gloria.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : 2 x TDK SA Cassettes
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:49:10
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : Yes

It’s was a very good show:


David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 36 times, 1 visits today)