David Bowie 1990-06-04 Dallas ,Coca Cola Starplex Amphitheatre - Dallas 90 - SQ 8+

David Bowie 1990-06-04 Dallas ,Coca Cola Starplex Amphitheatre – Dallas 90 –
Sound Quality Rating

01. Announcer – Ode To Joy.flac
02. Space Oddity.flac
03. Changes.flac
04. TVC 15.flac
05. Rebel Rebel.flac
06. Ashes To Ashes.flac
07. Fashion.flac
08. Life On Mars.flac
09. Blue Jean.flac
10. Let’s Dance.flac
11. Band Introductions.flac
12. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
13. Stay.flac
14. Sound And Vision.flac
15. Ziggy Stardust.flac
16. China Girl.flac
17. Station To Station.flac
18. Young Americans.flac
19. Suffragette City.flac
20. Fame.flac
21. “Heroes”.flac
22. Panic In Detroit.flac
23. Jean Genie.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : audience
Lineage : 2 x TDK SA cassettes
Total running time : 1:41:52
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : ???
Artwork : Yes


David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 49 times, 1 visits today)