David Bowie 1987-06-07 Nuremberg ,Rock am Ring (Blackout Archives) SQ -8

David Bowie 1987-06-07 Nuremberg ,Rock am Ring (No Label – Blackout Archives) SQ -8

01 Purple Haze Intro.flac
02 Guitar Intro.flac
03 Up The Hill Backwards.flac
04 Glass Spider.flac
05 Up The Hill Backwards (Reprise).flac
06 Day-In, Day-Out.flac
07 Bang Bang.flac
08 Absolute Beginners.flac
09 Loving The Alien.flac
10 China Girl.flac
11 Fashion.flac
12 Scary Monsters.flac
13 All The Madmen.flac
14 Never Let Me Down.flac
15 Big Brother.flac
16 87 And Cry.flac
17 Heroes.flac
18 Time Will Crawl.flac
19 Band Introductions.flac
20 Beat Of Your Drum.flac
21 Sons Of The Silent Age.flac
22 New York’s In Love.flac
23 Dancing With The Big Boys.flac
24 Zeroes.flac
25 Let’s Dance.flac
26 Fame.flac
27 Time.flac
28 Blue Jean.flac
29 Modern Love.flac

Source: Unknown generation audio tape –> TEAC W600R Tape Deck

it’s a decent audience recording of the show at Rock AM Ring in Nuremberg.
The recording itself is pretty good in terms of quality, very listenable, and has a small cut in Scary Monsters.
The usual early tour setlist that includes New York’s In Love and Zeroes.

This is not from the same source as Rock Am Ring 1987 ,Rock Am Ring 1987 version is better.

David Bowie The Glass Spider Tour Boek part 1 David Bowie The Glass Spider Tour Boek part 2
(Visited 54 times, 1 visits today)