David Bowie 1983-05-22 Munich ,Olympiahalle - (Source 1) - SQ 7,5

David Bowie 1983-05-22 Munich ,Olympiahalle – (Source 1) .
Sound Quality Rating

01. Introduction.flac
02. The Jean Genie Intro.flac
03. Star.flac
04. “Heroes”.flac
05. What In The World.flac
06. Golden Years.flac
07. Fashion.flac
08. Let’s Dance.flac
09. Breaking Glass.flac
10. Life On Mars.flac
11. Sorrow.flac
12. Cat People.flac
13. China Girl.flac
14. Scary Monsters.flac
15. Rebel Rebel.flac
16. White Light White Heat.flac
17. Station To Station.flac
18. Cracked Actor.flac
19. Ashes To Ashes.flac
20. Space Oddity.flac
21. Band Introductions.flac
22. Young Americans.flac
23. Hang On To Yourself.flac
24. Fame.flac
25. TVC 15.flac
26. Encore Call.flac
27. Jean Genie.flac
28. Encore Call.flac
29. Modern Love.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : audience
Lineage : Steveboy Tape > TEAC W480C Cassette Player
Total running time : 1:45:52
Sound Quality : Much noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : 12.000
Artwork : Selfmade

A greal,flawless concert!
Now and again there are short interruptions in the tape and during Modern Love there is so much grating that it cannot well be listened to, probably because it was recorded too loudly. But the rest of the tape is of a high standard: very good sound quality,the audience can be heard en masse. “That’s my hand, ladies and gentlemen” Bowie say’s proudly,and then he introduc.es them,en­ ding with “And then there is you”.
The first lines of Jean Genie Bowie sings a little giggly,and he messes lip tbe lyrics a little.
Halfway Ashes to Ashes David forgot a part of the lyrics
A greal,flawless concert!

 david-bowie-1983-05-22-Munich, Olympiahalle - Moonlight Special - Back (Selfmade) copy

David Bowie Tour band 1983 – The Serious Moonlight World Tour :
David Bowie – lead vocals, guitar, saxophone
Earl Slick – guitar
Carlos Alomar – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Carmine Rojas – bass guitar
Tony Thompson – drums, percussion
Dave Lebolt – keyboards, synthesizers
The Borneo Horns:
Steve Elson – saxophones
Stan Harrison – saxophones, woodwinds
Lenny Pickett – saxophones, woodwinds
Backing vocals
George Simms – backing vocals
Frank Simms – backing vocals Frank Simms – backing vocals

FLIPBOEK > World Convention 1983 FLIPBOEK > 1983 Souvenir Serious Moonlight Tour


(Visited 91 times, 1 visits today)