David Bowie 1974-11-16 - Boston ,Massachusetts ,Music Hall (Stranger09 Rework) SQ 6

David Bowie 1974-11-16 – Boston ,Massachusetts ,Music Hall (Stranger09 Rework) SQ 6

01 Memory of A Free Festival.flac
02 Rebel Rebel.flac
03 John I’m only Dancing.flac
04 Sorrow.flac
05 Changes.flac
06 Young Americans.flac
07 1984.flac
08 Rock and Roll With Me.flac
09 The Jean Genie.flac
10 Moonage Daydream.flac
11 Can You Hear Me.flac
12 Somebody Up There Likes Me.flac
13 Suffragette City.flac
14 Rock n Roll Suicide.flac
15 Diamond Dogs-Only Rock and Roll.lac

A slightly more passionate and better performance than the 14th, and the vocal is fairly loud and clear.

The band stop playing Young Americans, presumably on Bowie’s say so, for him to introduce the song.

nice emotional version of Rock and Roll With Me too.

Bowie was evidently swayed by the crowd…just before the last chords of Rock n Roll Suicide he says “you’re the best!”.

(Visited 119 times, 1 visits today)