David Bowie - The Man Who Sold The World.

David Bowie – The Man Who Sold The World.

1/4 inch 15IPS R2R > 24/96 PCM > FLAC

01 The Width Of A Circle
02 All The Madmen
03 Black Country Rock
04 After All
05 Running Gun Blues
06 Saviour Machine
07 She Shook Me Cold
08 The Man Who Sold The World
09 The Supermen

Please do not encode to MP3 or downgrade quality in any way.
This is a genuine high resolution transfer from the original masters and is as close to the original studio mix tape as you will ever get and as such is presented exactly as it is on the tapes with no added processing or brickwall limiting for volume increase. If you want to make it louder simply turn up your amp – after all, that is what it was designed to do,

(Visited 568 times, 1 visits today)