David Bowie Space Oddity

David Bowie Space Oddity

1/4 inch 15IPS R2R > 24/96 PCM > FLAC

01 Space Oddity
02 Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed
03 Letter To Hermione
04 Cygnet Committee
05 Janine
06 An Occasional Dream
07 Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
08 God Knows I’m Good
09 Memory Of A Free Festival

Track 7 is the 3 instrumentals all as one long track, the way they are meant to be.

Please do not encode to MP3 or downgrade quality in any way.
This is a genuine high resolution transfer from the original masters and is as close to the original studio mix tape as you will ever get and as such is presented exactly as it is on the tapes with no added processing or brickwall limiting for volume increase. If you want to make it louder simply turn up your amp – after all, that is what it was designed to do,

(Visited 1,078 times, 1 visits today)