David Bowie The Queen Bitch Part 1 (BBC Session 1972) - SQ 8,5

David Bowie The Queen Bitch Part 1 (BBC Session 1972).
Sound Quality Rating

Sound Of The Seventies, 18.01.1972:
A01. Hang on to Yourself.flac
A02. Ziggy Stardust.flac
A03. I’m Waiting For The Man.flac
A04. Queen Bitch.flac
A05. Five Years.flac

Old Grey Whistle Test, 8.2.1972:
A06. Five Years.flac
B01. Oh You Pretty Things.flac
B02. Queen Bitch.flac

Top Gear, 16.05.1972:
B03. White Light, White Heat – 16-05-1972.flac
B04. Moonage Daydream – 16-05-1972.flac
B05. Hang On To Yourself – 16-05-1972.flac
B06. Suffragette City – 16-05-1972.flac
B07. Ziggy Stardust – 16-05-1972.flac

This is a basic compilation album of Bowie At The Beeb. It also contains a couple of good versions of well known tracks.

 david-bowie-THE-QUEEN-PART-1 david-bowie-THE-QUEEN-BITCH-VINYL david-bowie-THE-QUEEN-PART-1-BITCH-VINYL

(Visited 165 times, 1 visits today)