David Bowie Without You (1981)

“Without You” is a song from the album Let’s Dance. It was released as a single by EMI America in the Netherlands, the US, Japan and Spain in November 1983.

The front cover features artwork by pre-eminent artist Keith Haring, back cover photograph is by longtime Bowie collaborator Denis O’Regan.

Track listing
7″: EMI America / B 8190 (US)
“Without You” (Bowie) – 3:08
“Criminal World” (Godwin, Browne, Lions) – 4:25

Nile Rodgers, David Bowie:

David Bowie: Vocals
Stevie Ray Vaughan: Guitar
Nile Rodgers: Guitar
Bernard Edwards: Bass
Tony Thompson: Drums
Steve Elson: Saxophone
Stan Harrison: Saxophone
Frank Simms, George Simms: Backing vocals

(Visited 160 times, 1 visits today)