David Bowie 1990-06-19 Cleveland ,Richfield Coliseum (steveboy) – SQ 8

David Bowie 1990-06-19 Cleveland ,Richfield Coliseum (steveboy) - SQ 8

David Bowie 1990-06-19 Cleveland ,Richfield Coliseum (steveboy) .
Sound Quality Rating

01. Announcement – Ode to Joy.flac
02. Space Oddity.flac
03. Changes.flac
04. Rebel Rebel.flac
05. Ashes to Ashes.flac
06. Fashion.flac
07. Band Intro.flac
08. Life on Mars.flac
09. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
10. Stay.flac
11. Blue Jean.flac
12. Lets Dance.flac
13. Sound & Vision.flac
14. Ziggy Stardust.flac
15. China Girl.flac
16. Station to Station.flac
17. Young Americans.flac
18. Suffragette City.flac
19. Fame 90.flac
20. “Heroes”.flac
21. Encore break – Audience.flac
22. Panic in Detroit.flac
23. The Jean Genie [cut].flac
24. The Jean Genie [Complete from different source.flac
25. Fame [50 sec from soundcheck earlier in the day].flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Maxell HG Cassettes (1st Generation tape)
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:48:52
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : None

Bowie does a lot of talking and also says tonight it’s Panic in Cleveland not Detroit.

The 1st Gen tape cuts off after 3mins of The Jean Genie, but I have added a full version from a second source of inferior quality as a bonus.
This also includes 55 seconds from the soundcheck also has a bonus track.

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums

[real3dflipbook id=”3″]david-bowie-flip-icon


(Visited 472 times, 1 visits today)
David Bowie 1990-06-15 Chicago ,World Music Theater  Tinley Park – Chicago – SQ -8 David Bowie 1990-06-27 Pittsburgh ,Star Lake Amphitheatre (1st gen.) – SQ -8