David Bowie 2004-05-25 Buffalo ,Performing Arts Center - That Damn Curfew - (Upgrade) - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 2004-05-25 Buffalo ,Performing Arts Center – That Damn Curfew – (Upgrade) – SQ 8,5

101 Rebel Rebel.flac
102 Cactus .flac
103 Sister Midnight.flac
104 New Killer Star.flac
105 Looking For Water.flac
106 All The Young Dudes.flac
107 China Girl.flac
108 The Loneliest Guy.flac
109 The Man Who Sold The World.flac
110 The Motel.flac
111 The Battle For Britain.flac
112 Sunday.flac
113 Heathen.flac
114 Hallo Spaceboy.flac
201 band introductions.flac
202 Under Pressure.flac
203 Reality.flac
204 Station To Station.flac
205 Ashes To Ashes.flac
206 Quicksand.flac
207 Modern Love.flac
208 I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
209 Heroes.flac
210 The Bewlay Brothers.flac
211 Queen Bitch.flac
212 Suffagette City.flac
213 Ziggy Stardust.flac

In Ear Monitor (IEM) Recording
(Matrix IEM Master Conan & Audience)

Apart from the return of The Motel and Battle For Britain, two brand new additions to the setlist were selected from David’s classic Hunky Dory album: The Bewlay Brothers and Queen Bitch!

david-bowie-that-damn-curfew-innerdavid-bowie-that-damn-curfew-cd1david-bowie-that-damn-curfew-cd2 david-bowie-that-damn-curfew-back

David Bowie vocals guitars harmonica
Earl Slick guitar
Gerry Leonard guitar
Mark Plati bass guitar, guitar
Gail Ann Dorsey bass guitar backing vocals
Sterling Campbell drums
Mike Garson keyboards, piano
Catherine Russell keyboards percussion acoustic guitar backing vocals



(Visited 167 times, 1 visits today)