David Bowie 2004-02-17 Brisbane ,Entertainment Centre - A Brisbane Reality Check - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 2004-02-17 Brisbane ,Entertainment Centre – A Brisbane Reality Check – SQ 8,5
Audio Source: Audience Recording

101 Intro.flac
102 Rebel Rebel.flac
103 New Killer Star.flac
104 Reality.flac
105 Fame.flac
106 Cactus.flac
107 All the Young Dudes.flac
108 China Girl.flac
109 A New Career in a New Town.flac
110 The Lonliest Guy.flac
111 The Man Who Sold the World.flac
112 Hallo Spaceboy.flac
113 Sunday.flac
114 Band intro.flac
115 Under Pressure.flac
201 Life on Mars .flac
202 Looking for Water.flac
203 Be my Wife.flac
204 Days.flac
205 White Light, White Heat.flac
206 Ashes to Ashes.flac
207 I’m Afraid of Americans.flac
208 “Heroes”.flac
209 Always Crashing in the Same Car.flac
210 Five Years.flac
211 Suffragette City.flac
212 Ziggy Stardust.flac

Total Running Time: 121m 21s
Disc One tracks 1-15 65m 0s
Disc Two tracks 16-27 56m 21s


Brisbane was the start of the Australian leg of the Reality tour, security was over zealous so it did take some time to track down a recording, released at the time as ‘Sputnik goes all Brisvegas’. This recently discovered source is an upgrade to this and if you are a compleatest and want higher quality audio then YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED (this in no way denigrates Sputnik’s effort, he’s still a legend!!).

(Visited 142 times, 1 visits today)