David Bowie 1995-09-30 Cuyahoga Falls ,Blossom Music Centre - What Have I Become? - SQ 8+

David Bowie 1995-09-30 Cuyahoga Falls ,Blossom Music Centre – What Have I Become? –
Sound Quality Rating

101. Subterraneans.flac
102. Scary Monsters.flac
103. Reptile.flac
104. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
105. Hurt.flac
106. The Heart’s Filthy Lesson.flac
107. Look Back In Anger.flac
108. I’m Deranged.flac
109. Andy Warhol.flac
110. Outside.flac
111. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town.flac
201. A Small Plot Of Land.flac
202. Breaking Glass.flac
203. We Prick You.flac
204. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty).flac
205. The Man Who Sold The World.flac
206. Nite Flights.flac
207. Teenage Wildlife.flac
208. band introductions.flac
209. Under Pressure.flac
210. Joe The Lion.flac

Label : From The Hunky Geordie Tapes – HUG124CD
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Lineage: TDK SA90 x 1Ω (AndreF – first/second gen)
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: AndreF ?
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:43:53
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : By Steve23yh


Fix notes:
iZotope RX2 denoiser to remove light hiss

Volume reprofiled on Subterraneans (very quiet on original).
Crappy bit on source tape in Look Back In Anger @ 2:22-2:24. Left alone.
Tape flip between I’m Deranged and Andy Warhol – in crowd noise and seamless.
Tape flip between Nite Flights and Teenage Wildlife – in crowd noise and seamless.

(Visited 267 times, 1 visits today)