David Bowie 1996-02-01 Berlin ,Deutschlandhalle - A Song For Berlin - (Cooper 2) - SQ -9

David Bowie 1996-02-01 Berlin ,Deutschlandhalle – A Song For Berlin – (Cooper 2) – SQ -9

01 Look Back In Anger.flac
02 The Hearts Filthy Lesson.flac
03 Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps).flac
04 I Have Not Been To Oxford Town.flac
05 Outside.flac
06 Andy Warhol.flac
07 The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty).flac
08 The Man Who Sold The World.flac
09 Diamond Dogs.flac
10 Hallo Spaceboy.flac
11 Breaking Glass.flac
12 We Prick You.flac
13 Nite Flights.flac
14 Band Introductions – White Light White Heat.flac
15 Monade Daydream.flac

Good/ Fair Audience Recording


Attendance :8.000

Bowie not very talkative .
At de beginning of Diamond Dogs howls like a dog .The song end with: “This ain’t rock ‘n’ roll.This is genocide .”The audience gave Bowie a standing ovation

David Bowie, vocals, saxophone
Reeves Gabrels, guitar
Carlos Alomar, guitar
Gail Ann Dorsey, bass, vocals
Zachary Alford, drums
Mike Garson, keyboards
Peter Schwartz, keyboards
George Simms, keyboards, backing vocals

(Visited 165 times, 1 visits today)