David Bowie 1990-07-16 Uniondale ,Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale 90 - SQ 8

David Bowie 1990-07-16 Uniondale ,Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Uniondale 90 –
Sound Quality Rating

101. Space Oddity.flac
102. Fashion.flac
103. Rebel Rebel.flac
104. Ashes To Ashes.flac
105. Life On Mars.flac
106. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
107. Stay.flac
108. Blue Jean.flac
109. Let’s Dance.flac
110. Sound and Vision.flac
111. Ziggy Stardust.flac
112. China Girl.flac
113. Station To Station.flac
201. Young Americans.flac
202. Suffragette City.flac
203. Fame.flac
204. “Heroes”.flac
205. White Light White Heat.lac
206. The Jean Genie.flac
207. Gloria.flac
208. Modern Love.lac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:45:06
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : Yes


David Bowie ,Uniondale, NY, July 16, 1990

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums




(Visited 226 times, 1 visits today)