David Bowie 1987-10-01 Minneapolis ,Saint Paul Civic Center (Blackout Archives) - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1987-10-01 Minneapolis ,Saint Paul Civic Center (Blackout Archives).
Sound Quality Rating very good. Equals record or radio apart from a slight noise and some dullness.

01. Purple Haze Intro (Kronos Quartet).flac
02. Guitar Intro – Up The Hill Backwards.flac
03. Glass Spider.flac
04. Up The Hill Backwards (Reprise).flac
05. Day-In, Day-Out.flac
06. Bang Bang.flac
07. Absolute Beginners.flac
08. Loving The Alien.flac
09. China Girl.flac
10. Rebel Rebel.flac
11. Fashion.flac
12. Scary Monsters.flac
13. All The Madmen.flac
14. Never Let Me Down.flac
15. Big Brother.flac
16. ’87 And Cry.flac
17. “Heroes”.flac
18. Sons Of The Silent Age.flac
19. Time Will Crawl.flac
20. Band Introductions.flac
21. Young Americans.flac
22. Beat Of Your Drum.flac
23. The Jean Genie.flac
24. Let’s Dance.flac
25. Fame.flac
26. Time .flac
27. Blue Jean.flac
28. Modern Love.flac

Label : From the Blackout archives
Audio Source : audience at first breath you ‘almost’ say soundboard, but it’s audience.
Lineage : TDKSA90 + TDKSA60
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:13:36
Sound Quality :
Attendance : Unknown

David Bowie Tour band 1987 – The Glass Spider Tour
David Bowie – vocals, guitar
Peter Frampton – guitar, vocals
Charlie Sexton – guitar, backing vocals
Carlos Alomar – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Carmine Rojas – bass guitar
Alan Childs – drums
Erdal Kızılçay – keyboards, trumpet, congas, violin, backing vocals
Richard Cottle – keyboards, saxophone, tambourine, backing vocals

Tour dancers
Melissa Hurley
Constance Marie
Spazz Attack (Craig Allen Rothwell)
Viktor Manoel
Stephen Nichols
Toni Basil (choreography)

Tour design
Allen Branton – Lighting design
Mark Ravitz – Set design
Christine Strand – Video director

David Bowie The Glass Spider Tour Boek part 1 David Bowie The Glass Spider Tour Boek part 2


(Visited 72 times, 1 visits today)