David Bowie Acoustic Dogs ,Various sources - SQ 9

David Bowie Acoustic Dogs ,Various sources – SQ 9

AOL Session, London(?), 23-Sep-2003
01. New Killer Star.flac
02. I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
03. Rebel Rebel.flac
04. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon.flac
05. Days.flac
06. -Interview-.flac

Tracks 7-12 all omitted (official releases, Reality b-sides)
07. Waterloo Sunset.flac
08. Love Missile F1-11.flac
09. Bring Me The Disco King (longer Mix- Underworld OST).flac
10. Fly.flac
11. Queen Of All The Tarts.flac
12. Your Turn To Drive (Only streaming download).flac

Tour Rehearsal, New York, Aug-2003 (from BowieNet)
13. The Man Who Sold The World – Suffragette City.flac
14. 5.15 The Angels Have Gone – Try Some, Buy Some – China Girl.flac
15. The Loneliest Guy – New Killer Star – Modern Love.flac

Poughkeepsie, NY Warm-up Gig, 19-Aug-2003
16. She’ll Drive The Big Car.flac
17. Fantastic Voyage.flac

Cybernauts, Japan on 7 January 2001 with Joe Elliot, Trevor Bolder and Woody Woodmansey
18. Lady Grinning Soul.flac


(Visited 324 times, 1 visits today)